SGAA Announces 2019 Award Winners

Posted June 4, 2019

Robert Jayson, owner and president of S.A. Bendheim Ltd., was presented with the SGAA Lifetime Achievement Award at the annual awards reception and banquet, held June 4 to close out the 2019 summer conference in San Antonio, Texas. Megan McElfresh was presented with the Distinguished Service Award, Tony Glander the President's Award, and Ellen Mandelbaum the Stained Glass School Excellence in Education Award.

Subscribe to the Stained Glass Email Newsletter

Stay in touch with our community, industry news, and educational opportunities.