STAINED GLASS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA (SGAA)
Administrative Offices
255 Pratt Street, Buffalo, NY 14204
800-438-9581 | 816-737-2090 | headquarters@sgaaonline.com
www.SGAAonline.com www.stainedglass.org www.stainedglassschool.org

STAINED GLASS ASSOCIATION (SGAA) ELECTED OFFICERS 2018-2019

President David Judson djudson@judsonstudios.com
1st Vice President Bryant Stanton  bryant@stantonglass.com
2nd Vice President Ralph Mills ralphwmills@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Kristine Nordmeyer  willowpatillo@me.com
Treasurer Ed Gilbertson gsgs@genevaonline.com
Recording Secretary James Piercey jpstudios@aol.com

 

 

 

 

SGAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019

School Director Sister Ann Therese Kelly kellyat@felician.edu
Development Director Andrea Reid  andrea@franklinartglass.com
Directors Courtney Alvarez courtneya@conradschmitt.com
Kathy Barnard kathysgaa@gmail.com
Tom Holdman  tommail@holdman.com
Ariana Makau amakau@nzilani.com
Eric Suevel  eric@suevelstudios.com
Ron Weaver ron@jacksonvillestainedglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

SGAA COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS 2018-2019

By-Laws James Piercey  jpstudios@aol.com
Certification Bill Klopsch bill@billklopschstainedglass.com
Conference
    San Antonio 2019 Jack Whitworth
Bryant Stanton
 jack@whitworthstainedglass.com
bryant@stantonglass.com
    Philadelphia 2020 J. Kenneth Leap  paintedwindow@comcast.net
Education Sister Ann Therese Kelly kellyat@felician.edu
Ethics Dennis Harmon  dennis@emmanuelstudio.com
Exhibits Michael Zimmerman  eczimmy@aol.com
Health and Safety Eric Suevel eric@suevelstudios.com
Historical Studies Robert Jones robertsenoj@gmail.com
Long-Range Planning  Ralph Mills ralphwmills@hotmail.com
Marketing Bryant Stanton bryant@stantonglass.com
Membership Kristine Nordmeyer willowpatillo@me.com
Nominations Paul Pickel paul@pickelstudio.com
Publications Bryant Stanton bryant@stantonglass.com
Restoration/Preservation  Ralph Mills ralphwmills@hotmail.com
 Stained Glass Quarterly Bryant Stanton bryant@stantonglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAINED GLASS SCHOOL (SGS) BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2018-2019

President David Judson djudson@judsonstudios.com
School Director Sister Ann Therese Kelly  kellyat@felician.edu
SGS Treasurer Jack Whitworth, III jack@whitworthstainedglass.com
Trustees Christie A. Wood christie@artglassensembles.com
Hallie Monroe  halliesglass@gmail.com
Emily Carlson mle@solsticeartsource.com
Bryant Stanton bryant@stantonglass.com

 

 

 

 

STAINED GLASS ASSOCIATION STAFF 

Executive Administrator Megan McElfresh  headquarters@sgaaonline.com
Bookkeeper Mark Banaszak sgaahq@gmail.com